JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital


James Oswald

James Oswald is the author of the Inspector McLean series of crime novels. He has also written an epic fantasy series, The Ballad of Sir Benfro, as well as comic scripts and short stories. In his spare time he runs a 350-acre livestock farm in North East Fife, where he raises pedigree Highland Cattle and New Zealand Romney Sheep.

More eAudiobooks by this author

6 >